Office Bearears

Office Bearers

The following members are currently or have been serving as Office Bearers of Salisbury City Rotaract Club inc. We thank those who undertake these roles, without you and your hard work, the club could not as run smoothly as it does.


Joshua Lay President

Damien Walker, Vice President / Jordan Fisher, Secretary / Andrew Bruce Chapman, Treasurer / Benjamin  Ryder (Resigned), Immediate Past President / Ashlee Evans (Resigned), Club District Representative / Kaz Bahmanzadah, Group 4 Representative  / Bianca Bilsborrow (Resigned), Professional Development Coordinator / Jordan Fisher, Service Project Coordinator / Christine Maloney (Resigned), Member Coordinator


2016/17 Theme

 Benjamin Ryder, President

Joshua Lay, Vice President / Damien Walker, Secretary / Andrew Bruce Chapman, Treasurer /Ashlee Evans, Immediate Past President and Club Representative for The District Committee / Dilli Ram Dhakal, Group 4 Representative / Bianca Bilsborow, Professional Development Coordinator / Kaz Bahmanzadah, Service Project Coordinator / Christopher Mark, Member Coordinator 



Ashlee Evans, President

Benjamin Ryder, Vice President / Damien Walker, Secretary / Joshua Lay, Treasurer / Christopher Mark, Immediate Past President /  Bruce Chapman, District Club Representative / Michael Skelton, Group4 Representative / Maria Hull, Service (Resigned)  Project Coordinator / Abigail Davey, Member Coordinator / Bianca Bilsborow, Professional Development Coordinator



Christopher Mark, President

Ashlee Evans, Vice President / Faye Gough, Secretary / Damien Walker, Committee Member - Assistant Secretary&Web Master / Joshua Lay, Treasurer / Benjamin Ryder,  Committee Member / Bruce Chapman, Committee Member - District Club Representative / Michael Skelton, Committee Member  - Group4 Representative