Inspired By DiversityPresident

Annual General Meeting 2019

Salisbury City Rotaract Club Inc. held our Annual General Meeting to elect the Board Members for 2019/20,

“Rotary – Connects The World”.

The following member was elected to continue as president: 
Damien Walker

The following members were elected to serve with the aforementioned President-Elect:
*Vice President, Jordan Fisher
*Treasurer, Joshua Lay
*Secretary & Group 4 Representative, Madison Kennewell
*Committee Advisor, PP Christopher Mark
*Member Coordinator, Bruce Chapman
*Club District Representative, Daniel Niutta

We look forward to seeing what they bring to our club effective July 1 2019.

Welcome also to Samantha Quick our newest Member and Ruth Quick, our newest Friend of Rotaract. Thank you for the anticipated support you will each give to our Club and the community, our Rotary Family looks forward to working with you.

Rotary Club of Salisbury, SA
Rotaract District 9500
Rotary District 9500 South Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *